Connect

3920 E Center Rd, Mead, Washington

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 960
Receive text updates on this listing

Great manufactured home on a large lot in the Mountain View Park. Fenced in lot and well kept mobile home park. Adorable built in china cabinets, large closets, and a master bedroom with bath. Cute and clean home worth the look! Buyers must be approved by Park Manager.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925750
  • Price $25,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 960
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3920 E Center Rd
  • Area A341/116
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Disposal, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pvt Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Metal
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 22

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $26

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $155

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 25/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22