Connect

60831 Lake Spokane Dr, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$68,000
  • $68,000
  • 24,394
  • .56
Receive text updates on this listing

Come see the new Suncrest Vistas! Conveniently located just a few miles from Spokane City Limits. Optional Suncrest Park Association membership. Close to Rosaures, Zips, Restaurants & Ace Hardware. Bring your builder and make your dream home a reality!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925828
  • Price $68,000
  • Square Footage 24,394
  • Acres 0.56
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 60831 Lake Spokane Dr
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Suncrest Vistas
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront See Remarks, Own Assoc

Exterior

  • Lot Description CC & R, Surveyed, View

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website 157

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08