Connect

1401 East St, Addy, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1.2
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking to invest in a great property? This 1.4 acre property located on the edge of Addy with easy access to 395 is loaded with potential. The building has been used for living space as well as a shop with storage. The property includes multiple storage buildings, your own billboard, and a few established fruit trees.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925958
  • Price $99,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 1.20
  • Year Built 9999
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1401 East St
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19