Connect

2919 S Barker Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$269,000
  • $269,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Luxury ranch estates on the historic Morrison Ranch now offered for custom homes to be built by preapproved builders. Level 5 acre parcels with amazing views of Saltese Meadows and Mica Peak. Discover the balance of country living with city convenience in the beautiful Saltese Valley. Large animals and shops allowed. Avista gas, Vera power and water with 100gpm capacity. High speed internet provided by Comcast services. Easy access to miles of hiking, riding and biking trails.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925996
  • Price $269,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2919 S Barker Rd
  • Area A112/085
  • Subdivision Morrison Ranch
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 7th, 2019
  • Days on Website 204

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Extended to Active
Status Changed from Active to Extended
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29