Connect

5803 N Elgin St, Spokane, Washington

$199,500
  • $199,500
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,462
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic move in ready Shadle rancher. 2 bedroom 1 bathroom with finished rec room in the basement, and a huge backyard for entertaining. Fresh paint, carpet, sod, fence and much more. This home is incredibly well cared for.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926035
  • Price $199,500
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,462
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 1950
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 5803 N Elgin St
  • Area A330/007
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Cable Internet
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 14

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $136

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 43/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22