Connect

2507 N Morton Ave, Spokane, Washington

$164,900
  • $164,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,386
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming restored bungalow just one house away from Logan Peace Park. This 3 bed/2 bath home has nice updates including new kitchen with stainless steel appliances, new bathrooms, new paint and new carpet/flooring. Master suite with great natural lighting. Cute covered front porch, fenced lot with alley access, storage shed and room to build a shop. Walking distance to Centennial Trail, Logan Elementary & Mission Park, close to Gonzaga U. Check it out today, won't last!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926039
  • Price $164,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,386
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1935
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2507 N Morton Ave
  • Area A340/025
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Alley Access, None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $119

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $359,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 59/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22