Connect

1518 S Chapman Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$499,000
  • $499,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • .61
Receive text updates on this listing

"The Denee" by Luxury Homes.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926050
  • Price $499,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.61
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher, Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1518 S Chapman Rd
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Chapman Heights
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, RI Bdrm, RI Bath, Daylight, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, Hillside, Oversized, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 9

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $356,744

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $227

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17