Connect

11001 E 14th Ln, Spokane Valley, Washington

$245,900
  • $245,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,345
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926053
  • Price $245,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,345
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 11001 E 14th Ln
  • Area A110/077
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable Internet, Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave
  • Heating Forced Air, Gas, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Level, Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website 244

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $183

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $360,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/09