Connect

360 E 7th Ave, Colville, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Lower Level Unit A. Beautifully constructed with custom vaulted ceilings. The kitchen is an open concept which has custom cabinets, island and lots of counter space and a large dining area. 2 bedroom and a large bathroom with laundry area. Large living room with ceiling fans for your comfort. Assigned parking for each unit and located close to shopping schools and all amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926078
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2007
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 360 E 7th Ave
  • Area A933/174
  • City Colville
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99114

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages Off St Prkg, Shared Drv
  • View City

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 8th, 2019
  • Days on Website 107

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Colville

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from Active No Show to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,052

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 46

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/23