Connect

2621 Crosscut Way, Addy, Washington

$139,000
  • $139,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 13
Receive text updates on this listing

Great little rough cut cedar cabin on 13 acres in Addy, WA. 2bd / 1bth 914sqft includes loft bedroom w/ walk out deck overlooking garden and property. Additional main floor master bedroom with sliders to porch and yard. Large Rv Parking shed, functional outdoor sauna and fenced garden area with raised beds and mature fruit and nut trees. Lovely little get away or just a simplified way of everyday life.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926206
  • Price $139,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 13.00
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2621 Crosscut Way
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Garages RV Parking
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Elec, Propane
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Cedar
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Chewelah

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 13th, 2019
  • Days on Website 206

Listing Details

  • Listing Office The Brokerage House

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06