Connect

16725 N Dakota Ln, Colbert, Washington

$435,000
  • $435,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3,368
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926419
  • Price $435,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,368
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16725 N Dakota Ln
  • Area A342/110
  • Subdivision Wellington
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable Internet, Cable TV, Patio
  • Features 200 AMP, Breakers
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave
  • Heating Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Full, Part Fin
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement, T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description CC & R, Level, Plan Unit Dev, Spr Sys, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 19th, 2019
  • Days on Website 235

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/12