Connect

2618 S Rhyolite Rd, Spokane, Washington

$347,000
  • $347,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Property now in short sale status, which is subject to bank approval. Home sold as-is with no repairs or warranties. Cash only due to condition. No closing costs will be paid.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926544
  • Price $347,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 1920
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Short Sale

Community Information

  • Address 2618 S Rhyolite Rd
  • Area A210/045
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Brk Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 20th, 2019
  • Days on Website 64

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Extant Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active No Show to Ctg-Short Sale
Status Changed from New to Active No Show

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $172,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/25