Connect

20409 E Happy Trails Ln, Otis Orchards, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 46,609
  • 1.07
Receive text updates on this listing

One of only two remaining lots available in Woodland Hills Estates and choose your own builder. Gated Community. One Acre Site. Shops allowed. 130+ Common Area for 37 Homeowners use including Paved Walking Path. Beautiful Views and established Custom Home Neighborhood. Easy Access to I-90, Shopping, and Restaurants. Close to CDA, Boating, and Golfing. Buy lot now to build on later. Nothing like this in all of Spokane Area!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926654
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 46,609
  • Acres 1.07
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 20409 E Happy Trails Ln
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision Woodland Hills Estates
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99027

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Oversized, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Day Break Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $56,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $65

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/25