Connect

2327 S Fairmont Estates Dr, Greenacres, Washington

$549,850
  • $549,850
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4,405
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

2 story presold at listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926699
  • Price $549,850
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 4,405
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website 186

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $125

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 15/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31