Connect

Xxx E Bridges Dr, Elk, Washington

$69,500
  • $69,500
  • 211,266
  • 4.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Very nice building spots, view of Mt. Spokane 25-30 mins from Spokane, 15 mins from Deer Park. Neighbor has ingress/egress easement on dirt rd (existing) -buyer can use road to access prop. Buyer can also have a rd built directly to public rd (from prop-to private rd). Prop. is semi-fenced. Easement does not interfere w/ use of property. Has well installed (needs pump) -As is. Underground power box toward end of property -can be used. Prop. also has landline st. power (install). No septic (install).

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926746
  • Price $69,500
  • Square Footage 211,266
  • Acres 4.85
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx E Bridges Dr
  • Area A542/120
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Surveyed, Bus Rt, Horses Allowed, Cross Fncd

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 29th, 2019
  • Days on Website 119

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $34,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $36

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/28