Connect

2637 S Fairmont Estates Ct, Greenacres, Washington

$641,716
  • $641,716
  • 5
  • 3
  • .47
Receive text updates on this listing

Rancher presold at listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201926773
  • Price $641,716
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.47
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Culdesac
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 25th, 2019
  • Days on Website 54

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $287,882

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/25