Connect

1018 E Silver Pine Rd, Colbert, Washington

$329,990
  • $329,990
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,347
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold before listing-Cambridge Plan by D R Horton

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927033
  • Price $329,990
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,347
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1018 E Silver Pine Rd
  • Area A342/110
  • Subdivision Windsor Estates
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr, Tech Home/See Agt Remarks
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 8th, 2019
  • Days on Website 70

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Lexington Homes-DRH, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $141

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,990

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/18