Connect

514 E Shenandoah St, Spokane, Washington

$250,000
  • $250,000
  • 4
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

4 bedroom, 2bath, 1 car grg-attached, fenced yard, sprinkler system, cent. air, 4 level, large deck , new carpet, just painter interior

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927084
  • Price $250,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 514 E Shenandoah St
  • Area A341/061
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Part Fin, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 4 Level

Exterior

  • Exterior Brk Accent
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Treed, Level, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 12th, 2019
  • Days on Website 111

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Watson Management Co., Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $490,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01