Connect

12918 W Highland Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$199,900
  • $199,900
  • 437,342
  • 10.04
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible views! Ready to Build today, 10 acres. Over $60,000 of improvements including well with 3,000 gal holding tank and Septic. Electrical installed in underground conduit including 600 amp for a shop. Building site has been cleared and graded for a house. Panoramic views of Long Lake and mountains. Minutes to Nine Mile, Suncrest, Five Mile, Spokane and Fairchild AFB.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927213
  • Price $199,900
  • Square Footage 437,342
  • Acres 10.04
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12918 W Highland Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, Irreg

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website 105

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $274,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $96

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01