Connect

2610 S Fairmont Estates Dr, Greenacres, Washington

$612,976
  • $612,976
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4,405
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

2 story presold at listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927243
  • Price $612,976
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 4,405
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 106

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $139

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $199

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 15/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02