Connect

4824 W Francis Ave, Spokane, Washington

$308,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $308,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,992
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927269
  • Price $308,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,992
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1968
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 4824 W Francis Ave
  • Area A331/148
  • Subdivision Northwest Terrace
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Gas Hot Wtr, Patio
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Attached, Detached, Off St Prkg, Opener, Oversized, RV Parking, Shop Area, Slab

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Wood Flr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Cent A/C, Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Finished, Full, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Fenced, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 19th, 2019
  • Days on Website 203

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $155

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/09