Connect

1709 N Hood River Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$432,260
  • $432,260
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,033
Receive text updates on this listing

The Roslyn by Greenstone in Rocky Hill - presold at time of listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927314
  • Price $432,260
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,033
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1709 N Hood River Rd
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision River District
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 20th, 2019
  • Days on Website 111

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Greenstone Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $213

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $405,146

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 74/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/09