Connect

0000 N Rail Canyon Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$351,000
  • $351,000
  • 10,194,782
  • 234.04
Receive text updates on this listing

Approx. 234.04 Acres of amazing property! Wildlife galore (Wild Turkeys, Deer, Elk, Moose, Coyotes and Bears). Many varieties or trees. Incredible views from the top portions. Some roughed in roads on the property. The possibilities are endless from strictly recreational use to building your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927359
  • Price $351,000
  • Square Footage 10,194,782
  • Acres 234.04
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0000 N Rail Canyon Rd
  • Area A933/170
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website 165

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05