Connect

00 N Hardesty Rd, Spokane, Washington

$59,000 REDUCED 14%
  • $59,000
  • 392,040
  • 9
Receive text updates on this listing

Well treed 8 acre parcel close to Spokane. Frontage to the Little Spokane River. Great for retreat or getting of the grid. Varied terrain.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927418
  • Price $59,000
  • Square Footage 392,040
  • Acres 9.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 N Hardesty Rd
  • Area A542/119
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities None

School Information

  • District Other

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 30th, 2019
  • Days on Website 93

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active
Price Reduced from $69,000 to $59,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $89,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $77

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01