Connect

000 Wisteria Ln, Chattaroy, Washington

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful and peaceful 10.1 acre parcel in Horse Whisper Estates located 20 minutes North of Northpoint. Lot is mostly flat with several building sites and excellent territorial views. CC&R's are limited to maintain road and gate.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927434
  • Price $60,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Wisteria Ln
  • Area A542/119
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Culdesac, CC & R, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 30th, 2019
  • Days on Website 25

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $235,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/25