Connect

320 Union St, Cheney, Washington

$357,500 REDUCED 1%
  • $357,500
  • .3
Receive text updates on this listing

Opportunity awaits with this unique 5 unit income property. Conveniently located just minutes away from Eastern Washington University. This lot has two separate houses! A duplex and a triplex. The duplex is Unit 316 & Unit 318, both have one bedroom and one bathroom. Unit 322 is on the main floor of the triplex and has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Laundry hook up is on the back porch. Unit 320 and Unit 324 are both studio apartments on the upper floor of the triplex.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201927468
  • Price $357,500
  • Acres 0.30
  • Year Built 1910
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 320 Union St
  • Area A420/096
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Crawl
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Corner, Treed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 1st, 2020
  • Days on Website 192

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $311,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 73/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11