Connect

Xxx Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 819,364
  • 18.81
Receive text updates on this listing

Just under 20 acres of beautifully timbered land with a year round creek! On your way to Mt. Spokane just past Bill Gulch Rd. Build your custom home, or use for hunting and recreation. The property has access to Mt. Spokane Park Dr. (Hwy 206)

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010097
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 819,364
  • Acres 18.81
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Mt Spokane Park Dr
  • Area A542/048
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 146

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 17/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/28