Connect

3941 W Grandview Ave, Spokane, Washington

$105,000
  • $105,000
  • 39,204
  • .9
Receive text updates on this listing

The long sought after opportunity to build your dream home atop Grandview Bluff is now here! The Summit at Grandview is now offering "bring your builder" lots. Carefully planned and prepared to build the perfect gated, exceptional home on a stunning, oversize lot. A mix of urban and country living, you will be surrounded by territorial views and have the feeling of privacy, all within minutes from downtown Spokane. Shop/ADUs allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010346
  • Price $105,000
  • Square Footage 39,204
  • Acres 0.90
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 8th, 2020
  • Days on Website 149

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $188,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05