Connect

11418 S Elk Run Ln, Spokane, Washington

$119,000
  • $119,000
  • 99,752
  • 2.29
Receive text updates on this listing

FABULOUS HIGH END 900 ACRE DEVELOPMENT. NEWEST PHASE LOTS NOW AVAILABLE. BRING YOUR OWN BUILDER. NO TIME FRAME ON BUILDING. WONDERFUL VIEWS AND TREES IN THIS NEWEST PHASE. WALKING TRAILS AND GATED ENTRANCE AND ACCESS TO HANGMAN VALLEY GOLF COURSE. BUYER TO CONDUCT PERC AND INSTALL SEPTIC SYSTEM.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010383
  • Price $119,000
  • Square Footage 99,752
  • Acres 2.29
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11418 S Elk Run Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision THE RIDGE AT HANGMAN
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Hillside, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 148

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $188,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05