Connect

11503 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,000
  • $149,000
  • 75,359
  • 1.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Great new lot at The Ridge at Hangman with Latah Creek frontage & outstanding views of the creek & Hangman Golf Course. Bring your own builder. No time frame on building. Buyer to conduct perc test & install septic system.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010385
  • Price $149,000
  • Square Footage 75,359
  • Acres 1.73
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 11503 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Golf, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District Freeman

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 45

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $865,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $203

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/23