Connect

Xxx6 Fausett Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$83,250
  • $83,250
  • 651,222
  • 14.95
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome to Rustling Pines Ranch. Must see this beautiful most recent acreage development in Deer Park. Easy access to highway, airport & paved frontage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010454
  • Price $83,250
  • Square Footage 651,222
  • Acres 14.95
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Xxx6 Fausett Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • Subdivision Rustling Pines Ranch
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 136

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $231

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 53/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/26