Connect

19xxx E Foothills Rd, Newman Lk, Washington

$120,000
  • $120,000
  • 842,886
  • 19.35
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 20 acre parcel located at the North end of Newman Lake. Build your dream home with panoramic views of Mt. Spokane and surrounding mountains. Enjoy the natural wildlife and plenty of privacy. Come see for yourself!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010472
  • Price $120,000
  • Square Footage 842,886
  • Acres 19.35
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 19xxx E Foothills Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 146

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/04