Connect

Lot 35 N Rayona Ln, Elk, Washington

$65,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $65,000
  • 434,610
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Designated forest land close to the Idaho border. The Stoneridge Golf Resort is only minutes away. A long, maintained driveway to the property provides easy access and privacy. Wildlife is very abundant. Only 10 minutes away from Mt. Spokane State Park. Beautiful sunsets and mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010501
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 434,610
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Lot 35 N Rayona Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 12th, 2020
  • Days on Website 78

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $34,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $36

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01