Connect

1902 W Francis Ave, Spokane, Washington

$375,000
  • $375,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Have you ever wanted to own a Subway Restaurant? Now is your chance! Move quickly and take advantage of this opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010563
  • Price $375,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1959
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1902 W Francis Ave
  • Area A331/008
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 14th, 2020
  • Days on Website 142

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05