Connect

2627 E Columbia Ave, Spokane, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 888
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Check out the remodel on this North-side rancher! Wide open floor-plan with gleaming hardwoods and newer main floor utilities. 3 bedrooms (1 non conforming) and a fully tiled bath are ready for you to make your own!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010658
  • Price $185,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 888
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1960
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2627 E Columbia Ave
  • Area A340/002
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Garages Carport, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Nat Wdwrk
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 17th, 2020
  • Days on Website 32

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $208

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection
Price Increased from $174,900 to $185,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $769,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 54/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/18