Connect

308 E Emma St, Rockford, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 12,000
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

Imagine morning coffee with a view! Located in quaint town of Rockford, this south-facing lot is ready for a Site-Built or Manufactured Home! Water, Sewer, and Electricity installed and ready to go. Over $40K spent on improvements with permits and receipts. Adjacent lot to South can be added for $30K (Lot B4, APN 53283.3611). Just 15 miles from Spokane Valley in the Freeman school district, and 2 blocks to shops in Rockford. Stop by to walk the property!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010694
  • Price $75,000
  • Square Footage 12,000
  • Acres 0.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 308 E Emma St
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 17th, 2020
  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $859,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01