Connect

Xx S Rolling Hills Ln, Cheney, Washington

$128,000
  • $128,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10 acre tracts, come build your dream home! Enjoy the quiet, peaceful setting of the rolling hills and wide open skies, all while being 5 minutes away from Cheney, the Freeway, and 20 minutes to Downtown Spokane! This lot has a Well Installed and Septic Design Completed, Graveled Driveways with Boulder Entrances, and is ready to be built on and made your own.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010701
  • Price $128,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xx S Rolling Hills Ln
  • Area A420/098
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 18th, 2020
  • Days on Website 71

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Gladhart Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $306,464

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30