Connect

3199 E 10th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$130,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $130,000
  • 61,855
  • 1.42
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, raw land on the South Hill! The opportunity to develop and build on 1.42 acres. A combination of four parcels that make up a fantastic, secluded site. Easy access from I-90/Thor and ton of potential! Sale includes parcels 35223.1406, 35223.1405, 35223.1404, 35223.1402.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010742
  • Price $130,000
  • Square Footage 61,855
  • Acres 1.42
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 3199 E 10th Ave
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View City, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Corner, Culdesac, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 130

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Price Reduced from $149,900 to $130,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30