Connect

9711 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$5,700,000
  • $5,700,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,890
  • 275
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010784
  • Price $5,700,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,890
  • Acres 275.00
  • Year Built 1903
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9711 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 400 AMP
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, Oversized, RV Parking, Shop Area

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Gas
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level, Treed, View, Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Great Northern

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 204

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3,016

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/08/14