Connect

15825 E Cooper Rd, Mead, Washington

$295,000
  • $295,000
  • 1,101,196
  • 25.28
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing 25+ acre parcel of land in great North Side location! Southern exposure over looking Peone Prarie in the Mt Spokane foot hills. Eight miles to Mt Spokane State Park with down hill skiing, cross country skiing, snowmobiling and hiking. Fourteen miles to Spokane city limits. Six miles to Mt Spokane High School in the preferred Mead school district. Private water well and road. Seven miles to shopping. Property can be divided into two parcels with a road to each part of property. Amazing Views!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010786
  • Price $295,000
  • Square Footage 1,101,196
  • Acres 25.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15825 E Cooper Rd
  • Area A542/048
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Territorial, Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Hillside, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 127

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/28