Connect

1618 E Nebraska Ave, Spokane, Washington

$104,000
  • $104,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 967
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

HUD Home. Great Northside street. Living room with family room. Large master bedroom off secondary bedroom/den. The upstairs is perfect for additional bedroom expansion or rec room. Vinyl siding and windows. 1 bedroom, 1 bath, 967 sq. ft. according to FHA appraiser. LBP

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010808
  • Price $104,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 967
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1939
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1618 E Nebraska Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 128

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $108

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $155

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30