Connect

390 S Legend Tree Dr, Liberty Lk, Washington

$229,900
  • $229,900
  • 28,003
  • .64
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous Liberty Lake View Lot with stunning Lake/territorial views situated in prestigious Legacy Ridge Estates. Legacy Ridge is a gated community of exceptional homes with parks, trails, and open spaces. Central Valley School District, easy access to I-90, close to golf, shopping and services. Build the home of your dreams on this over half-acre lot with all utilities at the property line.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010850
  • Price $229,900
  • Square Footage 28,003
  • Acres 0.64
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 390 S Legend Tree Dr
  • Area A112/087
  • Subdivision Legacy Ridge
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Golf, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Hillside, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07