Connect

Xxxx W Pine St, Cheney, Washington

$24,750
  • $24,750
  • 7,056
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Great parcel, just short walk to Amber Lake, Columbia Trails run throughout the Williams Lake area...recreation, home, power available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010890
  • Price $24,750
  • Square Footage 7,056
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxxx W Pine St
  • Area A622/137
  • Subdivision Amber
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Beach Acc, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 24th, 2020
  • Days on Website 64

Listing Details

  • Listing Office The Real Estate Matchmaker,LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $4

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $397,014

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30