Connect

2528 E Hoffman Ave, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,535
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful North Rancher! 2 Bed, 2 Bath with 3rd non-conforming bedroom in the the basement. Nicely updated bathroom. Large fenced backyard with lots of room. 1 car attached garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202010997
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,535
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1950
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2528 E Hoffman Ave
  • Area A340/016
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Oil, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2020
  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $114

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30