Connect

Xxxx Valley Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy beautiful peekaboo vistas of Long Lake from this 10 acre luxury neighborhood. Build your dream view home on this treed lot with fine country living at its best. Fantastic level building site with power and phone at the property line. Wells in area are reported at 10 GPM and up. Just over a mile from the south bank turn off from Charles rd. Higher end view homes are established in the area. Room for the shop and the horses! Hard to beat these views and privacy! Road to level build site already in.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011057
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxxx Valley Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Hillside, Corner, Oversized, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 31st, 2020
  • Days on Website 119

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $550,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $203

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30