Connect

2101 W Clarke Ave, Spokane, Washington

$515,000
  • $515,000
  • 34,848
  • .8
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Development Opportunity in Downtown Spokane. Zoning allows for higher density multifamily or single family residential and the mature landscaping welcomes smart, low-impact design. Create an oasis in the downtown core. Existing turn-of-the-century structures could warrant a high-end flip with additional lots free to develop further. City road improvement plan will cater to pedestrian & bike traffic which will only add to the appeal of this property. Call today for more details!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011064
  • Price $515,000
  • Square Footage 34,848
  • Acres 0.80
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2101 W Clarke Ave
  • Area A700/036
  • Subdivision Peaceful Valley
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Utilities CTV Av Prop L, Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description Treed, Hillside, Bus Rt

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 31st, 2020
  • Days on Website 126

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $15

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $129,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05