Connect

9306 W Floyd Dr, Cheney, Washington

$490,900
  • $490,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,891
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011106
  • Price $490,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,891
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9306 W Floyd Dr
  • Area A420/131
  • Subdivision West Terrace 5th
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Cable Internet
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Shop Area
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Disposal, Gas Rng, Kit Island, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 31st, 2020
  • Days on Website 160

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $170

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $311,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/10