Connect

2206 1st St, Cheney, Washington

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • 5,200
  • .87
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011176
  • Price $525,000
  • Square Footage 5,200
  • Acres 0.87
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2206 1st St
  • Area A420/097
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 20

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Gas
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Stone
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 157

Listing Details

  • Listing Office NAI Black

Financials

  • $/SqFt $101

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $311,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 62/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/10