Connect

96xx S Freeman Dr, Medical Lk, Washington

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 10,019
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible opportunity to own a Secondary lot on Silver Lake. This lot is directly across the street from the public beach access, where you can take full advantage of all the lake has to offer. Build your dream home with peaceful views of Silver Lake! See photos for mapped location.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011191
  • Price $125,000
  • Square Footage 10,019
  • Acres 0.23
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 96xx S Freeman Dr
  • Area A420/095
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, Beach Acc

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 4th, 2020
  • Days on Website 113

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $12

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29