Connect

6616 B Saddle Mountain Way, Deer Park, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 1,041,520
  • 23.91
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular, Almost 24 Acres To Enjoy. Beautiful Forest, Water Views, Mountain Views, Wildlife Galore With Miles Of Trails For Hiking, Riding And Enjoying Your Own Piece Of Paradise. Come Build Your Custom Dream Home On Your Own Piece Of Paradise. Slightly Rolling Hills Backing Up To Paper Forest Land. Well Is In And Power To The Lot Line With Drive Way Cut In And Rocked. Multiple Nice Building Sites.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011221
  • Price $150,000
  • Square Footage 1,041,520
  • Acres 23.91
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 6616 B Saddle Mountain Way
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Saddle Mountain Ranches
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 5th, 2020
  • Days on Website 112

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,295,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $382

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/28